API Docs

API Docs for integrating your own systems with your Exotel account.

Outbound Call to connect an Agent to a Customer
Mon, 19 Jan, 2015 at 10:43 am
API to convert text message to high quality voice using Shout out app
Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 at 12:21 pm
Outbound Call to connect a Customer to an App
Fri, 14 Nov, 2014 at 2:45 pm
Call API to get details of a Call
Thu, 7 Aug, 2014 at 4:18 pm
How to send an automated SMS after an outbound call using API
Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 at 2:52 pm
Sending an SMS
Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 at 3:02 pm
Send an SMS in response to an Incoming Call
Mon, 23 Jun, 2014 at 2:51 pm
Send a SMS Reply in response to an Incoming SMS
Wed, 1 Jan, 2014 at 10:56 am
Working with Passthru Applet
Fri, 29 Aug, 2014 at 4:33 pm
Agent Pass-through: Knowing when an agent gets a call
Thu, 3 Jul, 2014 at 5:55 pm